About

TWYN COMMUNITY HUB

connecting community

ALL ABOUT

TWYN COMMUNITY HUB

Established in 2008, Twyn Community Hub (formally Twyn Action Group - TAG), service the people of Twynyrodyn and town ward, supporting them with community services, mother and baby projects, youth and after school provisions, emergency covid-19 response project, and so much more!

Our Staff

Louise Goodman

Job role: Project Co-ordinator

Email: louise@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Sherrie Gomes

Job role: Community Worker

Email: sherrie@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Paula Mahoney

Job role: Youth Worker

Email: paula@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Libbi Gamble

Job role: Youth & Commmunity Work

Email: libbi@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Nathan Roberts

Job role: The Grub Hub Coordinator

Email: grubhub@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 848972

Elle Meek

Job role: Finance

Email: elle@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Carrian Davies-Peters

Job role: Administration

Email: carrian@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Gemma Edwards

Job role: Marketing & Communications

Email: communication@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685 709430

Sue Lewis

Job role: Cook

Email: info@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685709430

Gaynor Callaghan

Job role: Cook

Email: info@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685709430

Diane Bracegirdle

Job role: Cook

Email: info@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685709430

Sandra Cyba

Job role: Cook

Email: info@twyncommunityhub.co.uk

Phone: 01685709430